2004-2005 Statistical Abstract

Public Four-Year Universities Alabama Higher Education Institutions
  1. Alabama A & M University
  2. Alabama State University
  3. Athens State University
  4. Auburn University
  5. Auburn University at Montgomery
  6. Jacksonville State University
  7. Troy State University
  8. Troy State University Dothan
  9. Troy State University Montgomery
  10.  The University of Alabama
  11.  Univ. of Alabama at Birmingham
  12.  Univ. of Alabama in Huntsville
  13.  University of Montevallo
  14.  University of North Alabama
  15.  University of South Alabama
  16.  University of West Alabama

Public Two-Year Institutions

  1.  Alabama Southern CC
  2.  Bessemer State Technical College
  3.  Bevill State CC
  4.  Bishop State CC
  5.  Calhoun State CC
  6.  Central Alabama State CC
  7.  Chattahoochee Valley CC
  8.  Drake State Technical College
  9.  Enterprise-Ozark Community College
  10.  Faulkner State CC
  11.  Gadsden St. CC
  12.  Ingram State Technical College
  13.  Jefferson Davis CC
  14.  Jefferson State CC
  15.  Lawson State CC
  16.  L.B. Wallace Junior College
  17.  Northeast Alabama CC
  18.  Northwest-Shoals CC
  19.  Reid State Technical College
  20.  Shelton State CC
  21.  Snead State CC
  22.  Southern Union State CC
  23.  Trenholm State Technical College
  24.  G.C. Wallace St. CC Dothan
  25.  G.C. Wallace St. CC Hanceville
  26.  G.C. Wallace St. CC Selma

Private Four-Year Colleges

Alabama A&M University Alabama State University Athens State University Auburn University Auburn University at Montgomery Jacksonville State University Troy State University Troy State University Dothan Troy State University Montgomery The University of Alabama University of Alabama at Birmingham University of Alabama in Huntsville University of Montevallo University of North Alabama University of South Alabama University of West Alabama Alabama Southern Community College Alabama Southern Community College Ayers State Technical College Bessemer State Technical College Bevill State Community College Bevill State Community College Bevill State Community College Bishop State Community College Calhoun State Community College Central Alabama State Community College Chattahoochee Valley Community College Drake State Technical College Enterprise-Ozark Community College Faulkner State Community College Gadsden State Community College Jefferson Davis Community College Jefferson State Community College Lawson State Community College L.B. Wallace Junior College L.B. Wallace Junior College Northeast Alabama Community College Northwest Shoals Community College Northwest Shoals Community College John M. Patterson State Technical College Reid State Technical College Shelton State Community College Snead State Community College Southern Union State Community College Trenholm State Technical College G.C. Wallace State Community College Dothan G.C. Wallace State Community College Hanceville G.C. Wallace State Community College Selma Birmingham-Southern College Concordia College Faulkner University Huntingdon College Judson College Miles College Oakwood College Samford University Southeastern Bible College Spring Hill College Stillman College Talladega College Tuskegee University University of Mobile Marion Military Institute University of South Alabama Central Alabama Community College Ingram State Technical College State of Alabama Map indicating location of Institutions of Higher Education
  1.  Birmingham Southern College
  2.  Concordia College
  3.  Faulkner University
  4.  Huntingdon College
  5.  Judson College
  1.  Miles College
  2.  Oakwood College
  3.  Samford University
  4.  Selma University
  5.  Southeastern Bible College
  1.  Spring Hill College
  2.  Stillman College
  3.  Talladega College
  4.  Tuskegee University
  5.  University of Mobile

Private Two-Year Colleges

  1.  Marion Military Institute

            Click on map for details